The POLLYFIBRE project was founded in 2005 by Christine Ellison.
Performers, collaborators and contributors have included:

Lucyanna Moore
Laura Hyland
Angus Wyatt
Mark Ellison
Laura Johnson
Sarah Doerfel
Laura Prim
Rebecca Bibby
Kay Doble
Lydia Reissmueller
Deirdre Daly
Claire Shallcross
Sarah Gilder
Jules Goldsmith
Nick Ward
Claire Moss
Yvonne Riepl
Alison O'Daniel

We welcome collaborative proposals
Get in touch: pollyfibre at gmail dot com